It’s taking all of my willpower NOT to include some dippy “Excuse our dust! This site is under construction!! Hur hur!” post as I obsess to the point of madness get the blog design and whatnot in place. Things got a little fuzzy for a bit and all of a sudden I realized I was doing a google image search for an “under construction” graphic from circa 1998. Then I realized I had to kick my own ass.

Aaaanyhoo…here’s the equivalent of jingling my keys to distract everyone while I tweak out over the fonts.

Some funky fly freshness lovingly unearthed by The Hairpin:

1ST & 15TH MIXCAST VOL 37 – @EMYND – BEST OF HIERO

Also: Tigers. Tonight.

I believe, I really do. It’s just…the Tigers have an uncanny ability to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory. And it makes me cry a little on the inside.

Guh. You know what else makes me cry? The sign at :27 featuring $4 parking.

